Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Delray Beach

5 rating

Lisa was very friendly, professional and skilled. Would recommend highly to anyone.

1 rating

Never went in.?

5 rating

Lisa was fantastic. Very friendly and i love how she styled my hair. Her attitude is so positive you cant help but enjoy your time in her chair. Ty for the tips on styling my hair and the changes u made on my normal doo i love. 5 star ?

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Tim S. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Lisa was very friendly, professional and skilled. Would recommend highly to anyone."

1
Lydia P. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Never went in.?"

5
david b. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Lisa was fantastic. Very friendly and i love how she styled my hair. Her attitude is so positive yo"

5
Patrick J. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Lisa was very detailed and an exceptional hair stylist. I would definitely recommend her!!!"

5
Kevin E. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Tannia is the best! I schedule an appointment with her each time because she is friendly, reliable,"

5
skip b. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Very clean facility during these crazy times. Got a hair cut by Tonia, which came out great. Defini"

5
David G. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Roz and Marlene are incredible. Easily the best deal in town. Incredible cut. Extremely caring staf"

5
Andy R. | September 10, 2020 Google

" ILIS. Her name for short. I think. Well I finally got lucky with her. I had someone for 20 years in"

5
Andrew M. | September 4, 2020 Google

" I had long hair then I didn't. They nailed the haircut and smalltalk with a stranger while they hav"

5
Jeremiah F. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Roz rocks!"