Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Delray Beach

5 rating

Good haircut, widescreen TV, sports, scalp massage, what could be better?

4 rating

Both sporty and clippy.

5 rating

I've never been wowed at a haircut chain, but I just was at this sports clips in delray! Jenna was incredible! Thorough, paid attention to detail, was very talented, and a great conversationalist. Almost didn't want to post this because I want to keep her to myself! Definitely won me over and highly recommend the VIP there.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Dave C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, widescreen TV, sports, scalp massage, what could be better?"

4
Gary R. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Both sporty and clippy."

5
Ray L. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"I've never been wowed at a haircut chain, but I just was at this sports clips in delray! Jenna was i"

5
George D. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Been going here since they opened. Very nice stylists and great cuts. Highly recommend this location"

1
lana g. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Do not come here for the kid's haircut. My 10 y.o came with his dad yesterday and presented a pictur"

5
Shemron T. | May 12, 2019 Google

"An excellent location. Carolina did an outstanding job. Usually I am very picky about my hair. I did"

5
Bill C. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Great cut, great people."

1
kamesh h. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Worst place I have ever seen.. No quality in service. They look for customers who pays more tip and "

1
Brandon W. | April 14, 2019 Google

"If you want a messed up hair cut go here. Lazy and they don?t listen they cut how they want. I have "

1
Dwayne K. | April 14, 2019 Google

"They must pay for there reviews this place is horrible do not go here they might as well just shave "