Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Delray Beach

5 rating

Liz does great work!

5 rating

I came to sports clips in Delray to get hair and beard trimmed and Angela was outstanding! She got all the calics to work with the hair cuthional and my hair has never looked better! Thank you sports clips in Delray and thank you Angela!!! ~Bryan

5 rating

Good cuts

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Dustin B. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Liz does great work!"

5
Megan G. | July 17, 2021 Google

" I came to sports clips in Delray to get hair and beard trimmed and Angela was outstanding! She got "

5
Nathan B. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Good cuts"

5
Jacob C. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Marlene was the best! I have a weird hairline, so every time I?ve gotten my haircut a lot of people"

5
Cooper M. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Marlene did great! This is my second time going there. The first time Marlene also cut my hair and "

5
David B. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Friendly staff."

5
Anitasongs B. | May 29, 2021 Google

" I love working here and love seeing all my old clients from Boca and meeting my new client here in "

1
jrbuscape | May 23, 2021 Google

" Very bad experience!!!!!"

4
Armand D. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Good haircut a little pricey"

5
JarrodsWerx | May 6, 2021 Google

" Chrissie is the best! She takes the time to understand my requests for how I want my hair to be cut"