Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Delray Beach

5 rating

Great place for the haircut and right around the corner. Go for the hair wash/massage.

5 rating

I had long hair then I didn't. They nailed the haircut and smalltalk with a stranger while in the midst of a pandemic. Clean place and nice staff.

5 rating

Great haircut and wash by Lisa! Thank you!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Ladi J. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Great place for the haircut and right around the corner. Go for the hair wash/massage."

5
Andrew M. | December 19, 2020 Google

" I had long hair then I didn't. They nailed the haircut and smalltalk with a stranger while in the m"

5
Bigg S. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and wash by Lisa! Thank you!!"

5
Samuel D. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Lisa was terrific ?? I will have her cut my hair from now on."

5
Andrew M. | December 11, 2020 Google

" I had long hair then I didn't. They nailed the haircut and smalltalk with a stranger while they hav"

5
Adam B. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Lisa did a great job. Super professional and pleasant! Great cut. I will be back."

5
The P. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience. Ask for Tania she was very helpful and extremely nice and knowledgeable about t"

5
daniel p. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Lisa Showed professional service. I?ve been all over the country and got some great haircuts, she w"

5
Tim S. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Lisa was very friendly, professional and skilled. Would recommend highly to anyone."

1
Lydia P. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Never went in.?"