Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Delray Beach

5 rating

Great haircut. Friendly staff.

5 rating
  • 05/29/21
  • Anitasongs B. Google

I love working here and love seeing all my old clients from Boca and meeting my new client here in Delray!!!

1 rating

Very bad experience!!!!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
David B. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Friendly staff."

5
Anitasongs B. | May 29, 2021 Google

" I love working here and love seeing all my old clients from Boca and meeting my new client here in "

1
jrbuscape | May 23, 2021 Google

" Very bad experience!!!!!"

4
Armand D. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Good haircut a little pricey"

5
JarrodsWerx | May 6, 2021 Google

" Chrissie is the best! She takes the time to understand my requests for how I want my hair to be cut"

5
jpilone | April 1, 2021 Google

" Was just here at lunchtime today and had the pleasure of working with Chrissie, who has been there "

5
Ryan S. | March 16, 2021 Google

" I came in and had Chrissy(hope I spelled that right) cut my hair today. Best cut I?ve had in a long"

5
rodrigo l. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Clean and professional. A+"

5
Ladi J. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Great place for the haircut and right around the corner. Go for the hair wash/massage."

5
Andrew M. | December 19, 2020 Google

" I had long hair then I didn't. They nailed the haircut and smalltalk with a stranger while in the m"